Select language, opens an overlay

Cece Loves Science

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed book, Cece asks one of life's most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out.

This picture book is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, and anyone who enjoys asking questions.

Cece's parents say she was born curious.…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title